Contacts


Nicolas Balikdjian Camille Reynaud Killian Le Goff Hugo Pillet
Président Vice-Présidente Secrétaire Trésorier
06 99 11 68 43 06 08 71 11 61 06 37 84 79 47 06 75 25 31 08
nicolas.balikdjian@centrale-marseille.fr camille.reynaud@centrale-marseille.fr killian.le_goff@centrale-marseille.fr hugo.pillet@centrale-marseille.fr








Matteo Lhommeau Claire Leroux Gwenn Ladan Benjamin Arrieus
Responsable Partenariats Responsable Gala Responsable Gala Responsable WEI
07 86 87 34 08 06 89 92 32 08 06 71 63 77 83 06 33 51 62 00
matteo.lhommeau@centrale-marseille.fr claire.leroux@centrale-marseille.fr gwenn.ladan@centrale-marseille.fr benjamin.arrieus@centrale-marseille.fr